General Terms and Conditions

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed by the customer referred to as ”you”) with Ambrosia Paris hereinafter referred to as “Ambrosia Paris ”, ”us ” or ”we”, at the Ambrosia Paris website, mobile website, or telephone.

By using ambrosiaparis.com and/or placing an order, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set out herein (the ”Terms”). Please make sure you have read and understood the Terms before placing your order.

The inclusion of any products or services on ambrosiaparis.com at a particular time does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time.

We reserve the right to amend these Terms from time to time without prior notice to you. The version of the Terms that will apply to your order will be those on ambrosiaparis.com at the time you place your order.

Prices and delivery charges

The prices displayed at ambrosiaparis.com include the statutory Value Added Tax but does not include a delivery charge.

Ordering/conclusion of contract

Once you have placed your order, you will receive an email confirmation. If for any reason we are unable to fulfill your order, we will let you know at the earliest opportunity. If we have already received payment for such order, we will attempt to refund the applicable amount using the same method used to make the payment. If, for any reason, alternative arrangements are necessary we will notify you and ask you to contact Ambrosia Paris Customer Service who will settle the refund.

Delivery

Ambrosia Paris exercises the utmost diligence in accepting and processing orders and will endeavour to deliver your order in accordance with your selected delivery option.

Before you place your order, you will be informed of the expected delivery details. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email confirmation with your expected delivery details.

Withdrawal of Order

If the item you have received is defective, please notify Ambrosia Paris promptly and return the item in accordance with section 6 (Returns) below. Ambrosia Paris will, for any products deemed defective, provide a full refund, including the costs of delivery and return. The provisions set forth herein do not limit any applicable statutory rights.

In the event of an error in connection with any products or services displayed through ambrosiaparis.com (including typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, and availability), Ambrosia Paris reserves the right to cancel any order prior to the time it is delivered to you.

Returns

Ambrosia Paris guarantees a full refund for any returned items in accordance with section 5 (Withdrawal of Order), provided that all items are returned in the same condition they were in upon your receipt. This means the items should not have been damaged or altered and that any labels or tags should be intact.

Our Liability

Nothing in these Terms shall exclude or limit & Ambrosia Paris’ liability with regard to any matter for which it would be unlawful for us to limit or exclude our liability.

We do not seek to exclude liability for fraudulent misrepresentation by us or our employees or agents. If we breach these Terms, we shall only be liable for losses which are a reasonably foreseeable consequence of such breach.

Ambrosia Paris is not responsible for indirect losses which are a side effect of the main loss or damage, for example loss of profits or loss of opportunity; or for failure to deliver the goods or to meet any of our other obligations under these Terms where such failure is due to an event that is beyond our reasonable control, which includes but is not limited to fire, flood, storm, riot, civil disturbance, war, nuclear accident and terrorist activity.

Our maximum liability to you for any loss or damage arising in connection with your order on ambrosiaparis.com shall be limited to the total price of your order.

Guarantee

If there are defects in the goods you have purchased, Ambrosia Paris abides by all statutory guarantee regulations. If you have a complaint regarding obvious material or manufacturing faults in goods that we have supplied, including damage incurred in transit, please let us know by returning the goods to us.

General Terms and Conditions

Les conditions générales suivantes s’appliquent à toutes les commandes passées par le client appelé «vous») auprès d’Ambrosia Paris ci-après dénommé «Ambrosia Paris» ou «nous», sur le site Web d’Ambrosia Paris, desktop ou téléphone.

En utilisant ambrosiaparis.com et / ou en passant une commande, vous acceptez d’être lié par les termes et conditions énoncés dans les présentes (les «Conditions»). Veuillez vous assurer d’avoir lu et compris les conditions avant de passer votre commande.

L’inclusion de tout produit ou service sur ambrosiaparis.com à un moment donné n’implique ni ne garantit que ces produits ou services seront disponibles à tout moment. Nous nous réservons le droit d’interrompre tout produit à tout moment.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces conditions sans préavis. La version des Conditions qui s’appliquera à votre commande sera celle sur ambrosiaparis.com au moment où vous passez votre commande.

Prix et frais de livraison

Les prix affichés sur ambrosiaparis.com incluent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale mais ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison.

Commande / conclusion du contrat

Une fois votre commande passée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation. Si, pour une raison quelconque, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d’honorer votre commande, nous vous en informerons dans les plus brefs délais. Si nous avons déjà reçu le paiement d’une telle commande, nous tenterons de rembourser le montant applicable en utilisant la même méthode que celle utilisée pour effectuer le paiement. Si, pour une raison quelconque, des dispositions alternatives sont nécessaires, nous vous en informerons et vous demanderons de contacter le service client d’Ambrosia Paris qui réglera le remboursement.

Livraison

Ambrosia Paris exerce la plus grande diligence dans l’acceptation et le traitement des commandes et s’efforcera de livrer votre commande conformément à votre option de livraison sélectionnée.

Avant de passer votre commande, vous serez informé des détails de livraison attendus. Une fois votre commande passée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec les détails de livraison attendus.

Retour de commande

Si l’article que vous avez reçu est défectueux, veuillez en informer Ambrosia Paris rapidement et renvoyer l’article conformément à la section 6 (Retours) ci-dessous. Ambrosia Paris s’engage, pour tout produit jugé défectueux, à rembourser intégralement, frais de livraison et retour compris. Les dispositions des présentes ne limitent aucun droit statutaire applicable.

En cas d’erreur concernant les produits ou services affichés sur ambrosiaparis.com (y compris les erreurs typographiques, les inexactitudes ou les omissions pouvant concerner les descriptions de produits, les prix, les promotions, les offres et la disponibilité), Ambrosia Paris se réserve le droit de annuler toute commande avant le moment où elle vous est livrée.

Retours

Ambrosia Paris garantit un remboursement complet pour tous les articles retournés conformément à l’article 5 (Retrait de commande), à ​​condition que tous les articles soient retournés dans le même état qu’ils étaient lors de votre réception. Cela signifie que les articles ne doivent pas avoir été endommagés ou modifiés et que toutes les étiquettes ou étiquettes doivent être intactes.

Notre responsabilité

Rien dans ces Conditions n’exclut ou ne limite la responsabilité de & Ambrosia Paris à l’égard de toute question pour laquelle il serait illégal pour nous de limiter ou d’exclure notre responsabilité.

Nous ne cherchons pas à exclure toute responsabilité en cas de déclaration frauduleuse de notre part ou de celle de nos employés ou agents. Si nous violons ces Conditions, nous ne serons responsables que des pertes qui sont une conséquence raisonnablement prévisible d’une telle violation.

Ambrosia Paris n’est pas responsable des pertes indirectes qui sont un effet secondaire de la perte ou du dommage principal, par exemple la perte de bénéfices ou la perte d’opportunité; ou en cas de non-livraison des marchandises ou de non-respect de l’une de nos autres obligations en vertu des présentes conditions, lorsque cette défaillance est due à un événement qui échappe à notre contrôle raisonnable, ce qui comprend, mais sans s’y limiter, un incendie, une inondation, une tempête, une émeute, des troubles civils, guerre, accident nucléaire et activité terroriste.

Notre responsabilité maximale envers vous pour toute perte ou dommage résultant de votre commande sur ambrosiaparis.com sera limitée au prix total de votre commande.

Garantie

En cas de des défauts dans les marchandises que vous avez achetées, Ambrosia Paris se conforme à toutes les réglementations légales de garantie. Si vous avez une réclamation concernant des défauts matériels ou de fabrication évidents dans les marchandises que nous avons fournies, y compris des dommages subis pendant le transport, veuillez nous en informer en nous retournant les marchandises.

Close

Sign in

Close

Panier (0)

Panier vide No products in the cart.



Language


×

Hello!

Speak to us !

× Comment puis-je vous aider ?